APSCo Australia is committed to recognising individuals who have provided longevity of service to the Association through Committee and Directorship involvement. Life Members are nominated by the Australian Representative Committee and ratified by the Australian and Global Directors. Life Membership is the highest accolade that can be awarded to individuals in the Association. ITCRA Life Members have automatically been recognised as APSCo Australia Life Members.


APSCo Life Members


Tony CookeLeon Lau Penny Coulter   Russell MacDonald Duncan Thomson
Ben Wood   Peter AchesonAndrew CrossRichard FischerDamien Ross