APSCo Australia Representative Committee Directors

APSCo Australia’s Representative Committee comprises elected voluntary Directors who are senior business executives from Member companies. The Australian Committee is elected by Members bi-annually and meets quarterly.

Lesley Horsburgh
APSCo Australia Managing Director
Stephen Smith
CEO/Managing Director
Sirius People
APSCo Australia Chair

Anthony Whyte
General Manager
Talent International
APSCo Australia Vice Chair

Donna Alcock
General Manager - Operations
Laila Billberg
General Manager
Ignite Services

James Liley
Vice President - ANZ
Frank Recruitment Group

John McCluskey
Whizdom Pty Ltd
Melissa Occhipinti
Regional Director Qld, WA and NZ
Andrew Turner
Director - Specialist Staffing APAC
Medacs Global Group
  Stephen Veness
Group Manager - Projects & Operations

APSCo Global Board Directors

APSCo Global’s Board of Directors comprises nominated representatives from each of the APSCo Associations (United Kingdom, Australia, Germany and Singapore).

Ann Swain
CEO – APSCo Global
Miles Hunt
Chair - APSCo Global
Josie Holroyd
 IDM – APSCo Global

Samantha Hurley
Operations Director UK
Lesley Horsburgh
APSCo Australia Managing Director
Stephen Smith
APSCo Australia Chair